Doing certification and additional tests

Certification is an official procedure resulting in confirmation of product compliance with quality and safety requirements specified in GOST, specifications and other regulatory documents. A certificate of compliance is given as a result of certification.

Certification tests are a stage of the conformity assessment, which is necessary to get a conclusion of compliance and it includes the study of the object with the help of various effects: measurement, analysis, evaluation. After the test the testing laboratories and centers draw up a conclusion of compliance in the form of test report and draw up a deed.

The task of certification tests is to get quantitative or qualitative product characteristics assessments.

The additional test is made up on the basis of the customer's application, which gives the item under component base, external influencing factors model, the technical requirements on the component base and the the customer's additional requirements.

The service is ordered by sending an e-mail filled in an any form with an indication of the sort of tests for which a test program and methodology is necessary to be developed. You can also leave an order in the form below or call us.

The full list of tests and equipment is availability here

Do you need consultation? Are you interested in our work?

Send your question to us and get an individual expert consultation within 15 minutes

Form has been sent!

We will answer or call you back within 15 minutes.

Protection against robots is not filled.
The form is filled out incorrectly. Please check the completed fields and try again.
Captcha
Send

Проведение сертификационных и доп. испытаний

Сертификация – это официальная процедура, результатом которой является подтверждение соответствия продукции требованиям качества и безопасности, прописанным в ГОСТ, ТУ и других нормативных документах. По итогам сертификации выдается заключение о соответствии.

Сертификационные испытания – это этап процедуры подтверждения соответствия, который необходим для получения заключения о соответствии и включает в себя исследование объекта, посредством различного воздействия: измерения, анализа, оценки. После окончания процедуры испытаний испытательными лабораториями и центрами составляется заключение о соответствии в форме протокола испытаний и составляется акт.


Задача сертификационных испытаний: получение количественных или качественных оценок характеристик продукции.


Программа дополнительных испытаний разрабатывается на основании заявки заказчика, где указывается номенклатура испытываемых ЭКБ, модель внешних воздействующих факторов, требования технических условий на ЭКБ и дополнительные требования заказчика.


Заказ услуги осуществляется посредством отправки на электронную почту, заполненной в произвольной форме заявки, с указанием вида испытаний на который необходимо разработать программу и методику испытаний. Также можно оставить заказ в форме ниже или позвонив по телефону.

Полный список испытаний, наличие оборудования вы можете посмотреть тут

Нужна консультация? Вам интересна наша работа?

Отправьте свой вопрос нам и получите индивидуальную консультацию специалиста в течении 15 минут

Форма отправлена!

Мы ответим или перезвоним Вам в течение 15 минут.

Незаполнена защита от роботов.
Форма заполнена неверно. Проверьте заполненные поля и попробуйте снова.