Automated installation (SMD, BGA, QFN)

Installation and assembly area for working with printed circuit boards has been modernly equipped with facilities

In 2014 an Automatic surface mounting line was put into operation. It includes:

Automatic component installer MYDATA MY100LX, made by Mycronic (Sweden) is able to install components at the speed up to 15 000 comp./h. and it ensures accurate component installation from 0201 up to BGA, QFN, QFP chips weighing up to 140 g.


 

Semi-automatic screen printer UNIPRINT-GO3 with a magnetic table for double-sided printed circuit boards is motorized with squeegee drive and a system of vertical board separation. Control is carried out with the help of the built-in controller.


 


1707mk III convection reflow system made by HELLER includes 7 heating zones (7 at the top and 7 at the bottom sides) that lets you adjust the smoothest temperature change. Maintaining the temperature in the working area up to 350 C for no-lead units' soldering.



Do you need consultation? Are you interested in our work?

Send your question to us and get an individual expert consultation within 15 minutes

Form has been sent!

We will answer or call you back within 15 minutes.

Protection against robots is not filled.
The form is filled out incorrectly. Please check the completed fields and try again.
Captcha
Send

Автоматизированный монтаж (SMD, BGA, QFN)

Полностью укомплектован современным оборудованием монтажно-сборочный участок для проведения работ по монтажу печатных плат. 

В 2014 году была введена в эксплуатацию Автоматическая линия поверхностного монтажа включающая:

 

Автоматический установщик компонентов MYDATA MY100LX, фирмы Mycronic (Швеция), позволяющим производить установку компонентов со скоростью до 15 000 комп./ч.  и  обеспечивает точность монтажа компонентов от 0201 до микросхем BGA, QFN, QFP массой до 140 г.


 

Полуавтоматический трафаретный принтер  UNIPRINT-GO3 с магнитным столом для двухсторонних печатных плат, моторизированным приводом ракелей и системой вертикального отделения платы от трафарета. Управление осуществляется при помощи встроенного контроллера


 


Систему конвекционного оплавления 1707МК III фирмы HELLER включая  7 зон нагрева (7 сверху и 7 снизу), что позволяет  настроить максимально плавное изменение температуры. Поддержание температуры в рабочей зоне до 350 С для пайки изделий не содержащих свинца


Нужна консультация? Вам интересна наша работа?

Отправьте свой вопрос нам и получите индивидуальную консультацию специалиста в течении 15 минут

Форма отправлена!

Мы ответим или перезвоним Вам в течение 15 минут.

Незаполнена защита от роботов.
Форма заполнена неверно. Проверьте заполненные поля и попробуйте снова.